DAM Asia-Pacific 2022

WoodWing is a Gold sponsor of the DAM Asia-Pacific 2022 conference, a one-day online event connecting 500+ members of the Digital Asset Management community across Asia-Pacific countries.

Join us there for another interesting DAM-focused event and learn the latest trends, developments, and news from the DAM world. You will learn from other organizations on how they managed to overcome challenges of managing their digital assets, case studies from leading companies, and get advice from the DAM industry experts. Although this event is virtual, you can still participate and engage in the active discussion panels, virtual roundtables, and networking areas to connect with other DAM enthusiasts.

Key topics to be addressed are Metadata, Change Management, Integration, AI, Automation, Creative Operations, Archives, Video, Workflow, Rights, Governance, and more.

Registration is free for the first 250 End Users.

WoodWing is looking forward to welcoming you to our virtual booth, where you will have the chance to discuss your thoughts and inquiries with our sales team.

Thursday, 24th March 2022

9.15AM SGT / 12.15PM AEDT / 6.45AM IST

Online event

Register now