Henry Stewart DAM - Monetizing the Archive

Monetizing the Archive - How Leading Brands Are Using DAM to Revitalize Their Businesses

Thought leaders from Essence and BuzzFeed will join WoodWing's Perry Solomon to share how they are utilizing WoodWing's digital asset management system. Through the introduction of new technology and business processes, these brands are reaching new audiences and developing new products, and improving efficiency in this challenging business climate.

Join this Henry Stewart organized webinar!

 

Wednesday June 17

9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

 

Register here

 

 

perry_solomon.jpeg

Perry Solomon, GM, Brands, WoodWing