Webinar: Enterprise Content Buying with Ralph Windsor, WoodWing and Smint.io

Webinar: Enterprise Content Buying hosted by Smint.io

webinar_smintio.png

In this webinar we going to join forces with Smint.io and Ralph Windsor to explain the Enterprise Content Buying (ECB) concept in combination with Elvis DAM. What is it? How does it work? And how it is applied to the content supply chain in practice?

What is Enterprise Content Buying?
Ralph Windsor will give an overview of the ECB concept and describe in broad terms its context in the Digital Asset Supply Chain and why DAM users should be interested in it.

The Smint.io Enterprise Content Buying Platform
Reinhard Holzner will explain how Smint.io has implemented Enterprise Content Buying and the multitude of benefits it can offer for enterprises who want to streamline their Digital Asset Supply Chains.

Enterprise Content Buying Platforms in Action
Dennis van Nooij will give a demonstration of the Smint.io Enterprise Content Buying platform when integrated with the WoodWing Elvis Digital Asset Management solution.

The webinar will be hosted by Smint.io. There will be an opportunity for questions at the end of each of the three presentations and the webinar will be recorded.

Join the webinar:

Tuesday, 28th January 2020, 7 a.m. US PT, 10 a.m. US ET, 3 p.m. UK, 4 p.m. CET

Register now